My Books

18+ Adult Reading

 My Publishers

Out now at eXtasy Books
The re-release of 
Meet Me in the Dark
Book 1 in the haunting Lustful Possession Series

There’s nothing in the dark that isn’t there in the light…

Crishtin Davenport thought she was attending a simple Halloween event—a good scare to get the blood pumping. But instead she finds her pulse racing over one of the event’s organizers.

Josh Hewes loves nothing more than investigating paranormal activity, but after meeting Crishtin, the only thing he wants to explore is her.

However, getting to know one another takes an unexpected turn when some randy spirits get in on the act. Crish and Josh are inexplicably drawn into a heady web of desire and want nothing more than to possess each other. But they’re not the only ones.

Be careful what you invite in to play…

The Lustful Possession series is a re-release
Warning: This collection of short stories contains m/f and m/m couplings and cliffhangers. Installments must be read in order.

Lustful Possession Book 2 - Dark Foursome

A foursome takes on a whole new aspect when a fledgling couple comes face to face with the two randy spirits taking over their lives. 

Who says the more the merrier?  

Is it possible for the human body to recover from supernatural possession?

That’s the question Josh Hewes and Crishtin Davenport grapple with daily as they attempt to rid themselves of two long-dead souls who have taken up semi-permanent residence in their hosts, using their corporeal bodies at whim to carry out their sexual pleasures.

But when Josh jets off to Ireland for a paranormal investigation in one of the most haunted places in Europe, he soon discovers mixing spiritual possession with a malevolently haunted castle can carry grave consequences.

This series is a re-release. These books are not standalones and need to be read in order. There are cliffhangers, as well.

eXtasy Books
Universal Links

πŸ“• πŸ“— πŸ“˜ πŸ“™ πŸ“š

Out Now
Paranormal Erotic Romance
Autumn's Healing

Rarely do we get to pick our battles… Often, they choose us.

Single mom Mikaylah MacDonough and her only daughter Autumn have been on their own a long time. So, when Autumn goes off to school, it seems only natural for Kaylah to pull up stakes and follow, though with some clear-cut boundaries, of course. She’s determined to give Autumn space to enjoy the whole college experience but remain close enough for emergencies, meals and laundry. But when the closing date of the current house overlaps with taking possession of the ‘new’ house, along with orientation week, Autumn has to go it alone. From that moment on, Kaylah’s dreams of a new beginning turn into a complete and total nightmare.

When former serviceman Jerusalem Aames drives up to the century-old Cleary house, he sees dollar signs for himself and his all-veteran crew. The rundown, old place would finally put his fledgling construction-renovation firm in the black. But the moment he meets the gorgeous homeowner who had been duped into buying the money-pit, his attraction is swift and instantaneous.

However, there’s something very strange going on in the dilapidated house that has nothing to do with rotting timbers or shoddy wiring. Whatever it is, it’s affecting Kaylah’s state of mind, and Salem finds himself in a battle he’s not sure he can win.

πŸ“• πŸ“— πŸ“˜ πŸ“™ πŸ“š

Out Now
Sacred & Profane: Priest Erotic Romance
Various Authors

Ten stories of temptation, romance, and blasphemy featuring Sonni de Soto, Piper Denna, Torrance SenΓ©, Charlotte French, Bronwyn Green, Leandra Vane, Mira Stanley, Jordan Monroe, H K Carlton, and Jillian Boyd.

Not even men of the cloth are exempt from God’s greatest gift: Love. In Sacred and Profane: Priest Erotic Romance, you’ll find stories of clergymen stepping outside their vows, pastors weaving divinity into their seductions, nuns and parishioners confessing to their body’s every earthly desire, and more.

Are you aroused by the blasphemous dance of sex and religion? The dangerous edge of eroticism contained within submission to something beyond oneself? The taboo juxtaposition of holy and sensual? Then Sacred and Profane welcomes you.

My story is entitled Sin Bin.

When DauntΓ© Bennifetto left to attend seminary, he never intended to return to the small town he’d grown up in but it would seem God had other plans. After Father Eton’s sudden death, DauntΓ© finds himself in charge of his childhood parish and all of its parishioners including Camillah Lima, the woman he can’t seem to forget.

The wild, spirited girl he remembers hasn’t changed a bit, headlining at a club as an exotic dancer.

When Camillah’s mother asks him to intervene, he can’t seem to stay away. Night after night Father Bennifetto finds himself worshiping at her feet, in a club appropriately named, the Sin Bin.

Also available in Print

Ladies Only

Various Authors

f/f, erotic



Adrenaline Lust

Love & Lust Antho
Various Atuhors

The NØ Frat Clause
Naughty Erotic Office Romance

Mistle Tow
holiday erotic romance


Naughty Fairy Tale
Jack and the Jean Stock
m/m, erotic, romance
2015 Evernight Reader's Choice Nominee Best in Naughty Fairy Tale Category

Next Weekend
erotica, mild BDSM

Memories of Us
contemporary erotic romance
promiscuous girl

2015 Reader's Choice Nominee Best in New Adult category

Rock Me Gently
contemporary, erotic, romance,
former rock star

Available in Print and also at WHSmith UK

Gave Good Face
Hard and Fast

2 complete stories featuring twins falling in love with two very different men
but if you want to read them both Gave Good Face comes first

contemporary, erotic, romance 

Prequel - Sequel

Best read in order but both are complete stories and can be read as stand alones

Streelight People came first

then Toni (who we meet in Streetlight Peeps, needed her on story)

Then came...

The Best of Both Worlds

m/f/f, menage, erotic, romance

Lost Time
historical, time-travel, erotic 

Now We're Even
contemporary, erotic, romance, mild bdsm, dubious consent

Better Than Another Man
m/m, gay-for-you, contemporary, erotica

Always Cambridge

Always Cambridge 

Books in Order

Always Cambridge


Misfortune of Birth

Law & Order:Crime & Chaos


Always Holly

The A/C Series is a true saga
Each installment begins where the last ended

romantic suspense,
six book series
the Mob
the Feds
Love Triangles
and so much more

Follow the saga from the beginning... Always Cambridge

Series Blurb:

The Always Cambridge Series chronicles the life of Holly Cambridge through her tumultuous childhood, violent teen years, into adulthood, and the consequences that stem from being the daughter of mob boss, Bill Cambridge.

Caught up in a bitter blood feud with the rival Mayhue family and unable to bear the violence that claimed her mother, Holly sets out to right her father's wrongs. But instead she embarks on an epic journey of sex, love, loss, tragedy and life-altering choices that not only impact her life but that of her beloved bodyguard, Randy Phillips; unsuspecting Federal Agent, Alex Orton; and surprisingly of all, Victor Mayhue, a member of the reviled Mayhue clan.

Can Holly distance herself and the ones she loves, from the violence and corruption she abhors, or will she discover a truth she's feared all along ... Mob life is forever!

No comments:

Post a Comment